New order… too late?

jandersendo

Reaction score
Hey everyone, newbie here. I have been a bronco reservation holder for too long now and have branched out and decided to order a 392XR…. if it’s not too late? I built one on jeep.com but i wasn’t able to send the build sheet to my local dealer. Do I need to call them to place the order? Sorry for the rookie questions.

You need to call a dealer. Shop around below invoice is very possible.

Hey everyone, newbie here. I have been a bronco reservation holder for too long now and have branched out and decided to order a 392XR…. if it’s not too late? I built one on jeep.com but i wasn’t able to send the build sheet to my local dealer. Do I need to call them to place the order? Sorry for the rookie questions.
Sold my '95 Bronco w/ 351W last December; ordered my 392XR from Miles Goff at Dan Cummins.
Here's his post with info - VERY responsive and patient as I change my order: https://www.jeep392.com/threads/dan-cummins-of-georgetown-ky-is-partnered-with-aev.564/

Last edited:
Give you a few options under msrp to get you rolling in the right direction

Dan Cummins in KY (as was mentioned)
Granger in Granger Iowa
Dan Deery in Waterloo Iowa
Chapman in Horsham PA

I know Chapman is 4% under invoice (10-11% off msrp) as I ordered there and should take delivery of my 21 any day now.. I believe Dan Cummins is 3 or 4% under as well. Neither have had any issues delivering from what I have seen.

Hey all!
I thought I throw my .02 in!

I ordered from Lindsey Aldridge at Dan Cummings in Paris, Kentucky.

i ordered at 3% under invoice and was able to add half doors AND the XR package to a 22 392, for the same price as one locally at MSRP, WITHOUT those two options.

I had a VIN within 2 days, and she has been an absolute joy to work with. I’ve not only got a smoking deal on a 392, but I’ve made a friend.

Please give her a call, you will not be disappointed!!!